For all who want to inspire and shine.

Play with
structures

Shiny, velvety, raised, deepened, metallic - more than 700 receptors in the fingertip transfer impressions deep into the emotional consciousness and create a lively presence. Abstract becomes perceptible.

Haptik sells

Digital services are part of our everyday lives today. But the tactile experience, whether it's unboxing after an online purchase or opening a personal invitation, communicates the value with which you are remembered by your customers or guests. They are worth it.

Knowledge exchange for specialties

The close professional exchange within the group is a source of innovation and inspiration. GRÄFE is also involved in professional associations, such as the "Arbeitskreis Prägefoliendruck" (foil printing work group), which produced this video, and Creatura, which recently published a meta-analysis of the advertising impact of print and finishing.

Located in Bielefeld

Under one roof

Print finishing to touch

Every designer and marketer has seen something on internet, where he thought: "That's strong! That's what we need. But where do you get something like that?" With us, you can get your hands on finishing samples and feel the difference. We will gladly advise you and provide the right expert for every question in house.

Print finishing to touch

Every designer and marketer has seen something on internet, where he thought: "That's strong! That's what we need. But where do you get something like that?" With us, you can get your hands on finishing samples and feel the difference. We will gladly advise you and provide the right expert for every question in house.

Print finishing to touch

Every designer and marketer has seen something on internet, where he thought: "That's strong! That's what we need. But where do you get something like that?" With us, you can get your hands on finishing samples and feel the difference. We will gladly advise you and provide the right expert for every question in house.

Print finishing to touch

Every designer and marketer has seen something on internet, where he thought: "That's strong! That's what we need. But where do you get something like that?" With us, you can get your hands on finishing samples and feel the difference. We will gladly advise you and provide the right expert for every question in house.

Print finishing to touch

Every designer and marketer has seen something on internet, where he thought: "That's strong! That's what we need. But where do you get something like that?" With us, you can get your hands on finishing samples and feel the difference. We will gladly advise you and provide the right expert for every question in house.

Print finishing to touch

Every designer and marketer has seen something on internet, where he thought: "That's strong! That's what we need. But where do you get something like that?" With us, you can get your hands on finishing samples and feel the difference. We will gladly advise you and provide the right expert for every question in house.

Print finishing to touch

Every designer and marketer has seen something on internet, where he thought: "That's strong! That's what we need. But where do you get something like that?" With us, you can get your hands on finishing samples and feel the difference. We will gladly advise you and provide the right expert for every question in house.

Print finishing to touch

Every designer and marketer has seen something on internet, where he thought: "That's strong! That's what we need. But where do you get something like that?" With us, you can get your hands on finishing samples and feel the difference. We will gladly advise you and provide the right expert for every question in house.

Print finishing to touch

Every designer and marketer has seen something on internet, where he thought: "That's strong! That's what we need. But where do you get something like that?" With us, you can get your hands on finishing samples and feel the difference. We will gladly advise you and provide the right expert for every question in house.

In the sense of nature

Veredelung_Umwelt_01.jpg

Reponsibility

Reponsibility

In the sense of nature

Paper is a very valuable raw material for us, we use it with great care. But our environment is in the end even more important. With our choice of sources and in our own production, we strictly adhere to high ethical standards.

so how can we make you shine?

Für alle, die begeistern und glänzen wollen.

Spiel der
Strukturen

Glänzend, samtig, erhaben, vertieft, metallisch – über 700 Rezeptoren in der Fingerkuppe übertragen Eindrücke tief ins emotionale Bewusstsein und schaffen eine lebendige Präsenz. So wird Abstraktes nahbar.

Haptik sells

Digitale Services machen heute unseren Alltag aus. Doch das haptische Erleben, sei es beim Unboxing nach dem Onlinekauf oder auch beim Öffnen einer besonderen Einladung, kommuniziert die Wertigkeit, mit der man bei seinen Kunden oder Gästen im Gedächtnis bleibt. Sie sind es wert.

WISSENSAUSTAUSCH FÜR SpezialiTÄTEN

Der enge fachliche Austausch innerhalb der Gruppe ist Ursprung von Innovation und Inspiration. GRÄFE ist darüber hinaus auch in Fachverbänden engagiert, zum Beispiel im Arbeitskreis Prägefoliendruck , von dem dieses Video stammt, und Creatura, die kürzlich eine Metaanalyse zur Werbewirkung von Print und Veredelung veröffentlicht hat.

ECKENDORFER STR. 82-84
bielefeld

alles unter
einem dach

Druckveredelung
zum anfassen


Jeder Gestalter und Marketer hat einmal im Internet etwas gesehen, wo er dachte: "Das ist stark! Das bräuchten wir. Doch wo bekommt man so etwas?" Bei uns können Sie ­Veredelungsmuster in die eigene Hand nehmen und den Unterschied fühlen. Wir beraten Sie gern und haben für jede Frage den richtigen Experten im Hause.

Druckveredelung
zum anfassen


Jeder Gestalter und Marketer hat einmal im Internet etwas gesehen, wo er dachte: "Das ist stark! Das bräuchten wir. Doch wo bekommt man so etwas?" Bei uns können Sie ­Veredelungsmuster in die eigene Hand nehmen und den Unterschied fühlen. Wir beraten Sie gern und haben für jede Frage den richtigen Experten im Hause.

Druckveredelung
zum anfassen


Jeder Gestalter und Marketer hat einmal im Internet etwas gesehen, wo er dachte: "Das ist stark! Das bräuchten wir. Doch wo bekommt man so etwas?" Bei uns können Sie ­Veredelungsmuster in die eigene Hand nehmen und den Unterschied fühlen. Wir beraten Sie gern und haben für jede Frage den richtigen Experten im Hause.

Druckveredelung
zum anfassen


Jeder Gestalter und Marketer hat einmal im Internet etwas gesehen, wo er dachte: "Das ist stark! Das bräuchten wir. Doch wo bekommt man so etwas?" Bei uns können Sie ­Veredelungsmuster in die eigene Hand nehmen und den Unterschied fühlen. Wir beraten Sie gern und haben für jede Frage den richtigen Experten im Hause.

Druckveredelung
zum anfassen


Jeder Gestalter und Marketer hat einmal im Internet etwas gesehen, wo er dachte: "Das ist stark! Das bräuchten wir. Doch wo bekommt man so etwas?" Bei uns können Sie ­Veredelungsmuster in die eigene Hand nehmen und den Unterschied fühlen. Wir beraten Sie gern und haben für jede Frage den richtigen Experten im Hause.

Druckveredelung
zum anfassen


Jeder Gestalter und Marketer hat einmal im Internet etwas gesehen, wo er dachte: "Das ist stark! Das bräuchten wir. Doch wo bekommt man so etwas?" Bei uns können Sie ­Veredelungsmuster in die eigene Hand nehmen und den Unterschied fühlen. Wir beraten Sie gern und haben für jede Frage den richtigen Experten im Hause.

Druckveredelung
zum anfassen


Jeder Gestalter und Marketer hat einmal im Internet etwas gesehen, wo er dachte: "Das ist stark! Das bräuchten wir. Doch wo bekommt man so etwas?" Bei uns können Sie ­Veredelungsmuster in die eigene Hand nehmen und den Unterschied fühlen. Wir beraten Sie gern und haben für jede Frage den richtigen Experten im Hause.

Druckveredelung
zum anfassen


Jeder Gestalter und Marketer hat einmal im Internet etwas gesehen, wo er dachte: "Das ist stark! Das bräuchten wir. Doch wo bekommt man so etwas?" Bei uns können Sie ­Veredelungsmuster in die eigene Hand nehmen und den Unterschied fühlen. Wir beraten Sie gern und haben für jede Frage den richtigen Experten im Hause.

Druckveredelung
zum anfassen


Jeder Gestalter und Marketer hat einmal im Internet etwas gesehen, wo er dachte: "Das ist stark! Das bräuchten wir. Doch wo bekommt man so etwas?" Bei uns können Sie ­Veredelungsmuster in die eigene Hand nehmen und den Unterschied fühlen. Wir beraten Sie gern und haben für jede Frage den richtigen Experten im Hause.

im sinne der umwelt

Veredelung_Umwelt.jpg

VERANTWORTUNG

VERANTWORTUNG

im sinne der umwelt

Papier ist für uns ein wertvoller Rohstoff, wir behandeln ihn mir größter Sorgfalt. Doch die Umwelt ist noch wichtiger. So achten wir in der Auswahl unserer Bezugsquellen und der eigenen Produktion strikt auf hohe, ethisch vertretbare Standards.

so how can we make you shine?